TCA Club AGM June 2017

At this year’s AGM the new committee elected to run the club during the next year consists of:
Chairman – Sally Camman
Secretary – Jonathon Meneer
Treasurer – Rob Kenyon
Other committee members – Sam Ball, Mike Burke, Nigel Cammann, Evan Jones, Ralph Porteus.
We take this opportunity to thank the committee members who have stood down – Robin Booth, Keith Rogers and Ray Ashton, for all their help and hard work during the last few years.
We all look forward to another great year as the club continues to grow, and with even more archers taking part in competitions across the country.